Site icon The Rojak Pot

KL + Parts Of Perak, Johor, Terengganu Under MCO Too!

KL + Parts Of Perak, Johor, Terengganu Under MCO Too!

MKN just declared that KL, and parts of Perak, Johor and Terengganu will also come under MCO!

Find out which areas are under MCO!


KL + Parts Of Perak, Johor, Terengganu Under MCO Too!

On 5 May 2021, MKN announced that KL, three districts in Johor and fourteen mukims in Terengganu will come under stricter MCO (PKP) measures from 7 May 2021 until 20 May 2021.

Inter-district travel is FORBIDDEN for these areas under MCO, except for emergencies or work purposes.

For those who need to apply to travel for emergencies, you need police permission. Please apply using this form.

Those travelling for work can use their employee’s pass, or employer’s letter to confirm that they need to travel for work.

Work From Home (WFH) policies will be announced by MITI for the private sector, and PKD for the public sector

Federal territory of Kuala Lumpur

Johor : Three districts



Fourteen mukims in the Besut district : Kampung Raja, Lubuk Kawah, Pelagat, Tenang, Keluang, Bukit Kenak, Kubang Bemban, Jabi, Kerandang, Pengkalan Nangka, Pasir Akar, Tembila, Bukit Puteri, Kuala Besut


MCO Restrictions For KL + Johor

The same MCO restrictions announced for Selangor would apply to KL and Johor, like :


Recommended Reading


Support Us!

If you like our work, you can help support us by visiting our sponsors, or even donating to our fund. Any help you can render is greatly appreciated!

Exit mobile version